Naam Telefoon E-mailadres(sen) Locatie(s)  
Sofie Vanpraet 0485 37 90 18 kortemark@bewegenopverwijzing.be
lichtervelde@bewegenopverwijzing.be
staden@bewegenopverwijzing.be
hooglede@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Ichtegemstraat 2, 8610 Kortemark
Statiestraat 80, 8810 Lichtervelde
Ooststraat 4, 8840 Staden
Marktplaats 24, 8830 Hooglede
Coach bekijken
Carl Vansynghel 0477 25 10 55 dendermonde.carl@bewegenopverwijzing.be
dendermonde.carl@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Kroonveldlaan 40d, 9200 Dendermonde
Dorp 37d (sporthal), 9290 Berlare
Coach bekijken
Sofie Verbeke 0477 48 43 23 wervik@bewegenopverwijzing.be
wervik@bewegenopverwijzing.be
wervik@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Sint Jorisstraat 3, 8940 Wervik
Beselarestraat 3, 8940 Geluwe
Gosserieslaan 4, 8940 Wervik
Coach bekijken
Kirsten Verboven 0475 73 03 25 kortenberg@bewegenopverwijzing.be
kortenberg@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Beekstraat 25, 3070 Kortenberg
Wijngaardstraat 1, 3070 Kortenberg
Coach bekijken
Hannah Verhoeven 0465 03 83 38 sintkatelijnewaver@bewegenopverwijzing.be
sintkatelijnewaver@bewegenopverwijzing.be
sintkatelijnewaver@bewegenopverwijzing.be
sintkatelijnewaver@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Lemanstraat 63, 2860 Sint-Katelijne-Waver
Dijk 40-44, 2861 Sint-Katelijne-Waver
Clemenceaustraat 109, 2860 Sint-Katelijne-Waver
Maanhoeveweg 34, 2860 Sint-Katelijne-Waver
Coach bekijken
Lindsay Vermeersch 0477 51 86 06 lindsay.vermeersch@praktijk72.be
lindsay.vermeersch@praktijk72.be
Stadenstraat 3, 8610 Kortemark
Ichtegemstraat 2, 8610 Kortemark
Coach bekijken
Lotje Vermeille 0477 82 69 96 knokke-heist.lotje@bewegenopverwijzing.be
knokke-heist.lotje@bewegenopverwijzing.be
knokke-heist.lotje@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Sporthal De Stormmeeuw, E. Verheystraat 14, 8300 Knokke-Heist
Sportcentrum Lagun, Krommedijk 32, 8301 Knokke-Heist
Sportcentrum Molenhoek, Herenweg 11, 8300 Knokke-Heist
Coach bekijken
Kristel Verrydt 0499 31 76 44 antwerpen.kristel@bewegenopverwijzing.be
antwerpen.kristel@bewegenopverwijzing.be
kapelle-op-den-bos@bewegenopverwijzing.be
kapelle-op-den-bos@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Schijfstraat 105, 2020 Antwerpen
Fodderiestraat 117, 2660 Hoboken
Marktplein 29, 1880 Kapelle-op-den-Bos
Zetselstraat 11, 1880 Kapelle-op-den-Bos
Coach bekijken
Wouter Verstockt 0478 64 06 68 deinze.wouter@bewegenopverwijzing.be
deinze.wouter@bewegenopverwijzing.be
deinze.wouter@bewegenopverwijzing.be
deinze.wouter@bewegenopverwijzing.be
depinte.wouter@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Gentpoortstraat 41, 9800 Deinze
Vennelaan 23, 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem
Centrumstraat 5, 9870 Zulte
Cyriel Buyssestraat 15, 9051 Nevele
Pintestraat 69, 9840 De Pinte
Coach bekijken
Lou Verstraete 0486 95 96 07 ieper.lou@bewegenopverwijzing.be
ieper.lou@bewegenopverwijzing.be
ieper.lou@bewegenopverwijzing.be
ieper.lou@bewegenopverwijzing.be
ieper.lou@bewegenopverwijzing.be
ieper.lou@bewegenopverwijzing.be
De Stuersstraat 57a, 8900 Ieper
Ieperstraat 5, 8980 Zonnebeke
Dikkebusstraat 30, 8954 Heuvelland
Vierstraat 31, 8953 Heuvelland
Kasteelstraat 1, 8920 Langemark-Poelkapelle
Lange Torhoutstraat 54, 8900 Ieper
Coach bekijken
Tom Vlerick 0479 81 61 17 melle@bewegenopverwijzing.be
melle@bewegenopverwijzing.be
merelbeke@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Kouterslag 1, 9090 Melle
Vossenstraat 107, 9090 Melle
Hundelgemsesteenweg 353, 9820 Merelbeke
Coach bekijken
Kristel Vleugels 0485 57 37 39 herent.kristel@bewegenopverwijzing.be Mechelsesteenweg 485, 3020 Herent Coach bekijken
Stijn Waeijaert 0498 20 74 08 antwerpen.stijn@bewegenopverwijzing.be
antwerpen.stijn@bewegenopverwijzing.be
antwerpen.stijn@bewegenopverwijzing.be
antwerpen.stijn@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Hondurasstraat 8, 2030 Antwerpen
Moerenhoutlaan 1, 2180 Antwerpen
Ploegsebaan 67, 2930 Brasschaat
Jaak de Boeckstraat 71, 2170 Antwerpen
Coach bekijken
Sarah Walcarius 0491 36 99 07 kuurne@bewegenopverwijzing.be
kuurne@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Ter Groenen Boomgaard 23, 8520 Kuurne
Stasegemsesteenweg 21, 8530 Harelbeke
Coach bekijken
Annelies Willems 0494 55 42 07 wachtebeke@bewegenopverwijzing.be Dr.Jules Persynplein 6, 9185 Wachtebeke Coach bekijken
Mysak Wolfs 0486 50 07 87 Turnhout@bewegenopverwijzing.be
beerse@bewegenopverwijzing.be
ravels@bewegenopverwijzing.be
arendonk@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Campus Blairon 800, 2300 Turnhout
Rerum Novarumlaan 31, 2340 Beerse
Straatakkers 3, 2381 Ravels
Vrijheid 29, 2370 Arendonk
Coach bekijken
Kristien Wouters 0493994394 herentals@bewegenopverwijzing.be
olen@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Augustijnenlaan 26, 2200 Herentals
Herentalseweg 1, 2250 Olen
Coach bekijken
Caroline Yildiz 0475334911 bilzen@bewegenopverwijzing.be
hoeselt@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Hospitaalstraat 15, 3740 Bilzen
Europalaan 2, 3730 Hoeselt
Coach bekijken
Didi Yordanova 0497 44 57 98 antwerpen.didi@bewegenopverwijzing.be
antwerpen.didi@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Florent Pauwelslei 31, 2100 Antwerpen
Turnhoutsebaan 133, 2140 Antwerpen
Coach bekijken