Naam Telefoon E-mailadres(sen) Locatie(s)  
Lynn Steelant 0485 31 03 50 oudenaarde.Lynn@bewegenopverwijzing.be
oudenaarde.Lynn@bewegenopverwijzing.be
oudenaarde.Lynn@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Meerspoort 30, 9700 Oudenaarde
Leuzesesteenweg 241, 9600 Ronse
Poletsestraat 59, 9690 Kluisbergen
Coach bekijken
Anaïs Speltincx 0497 26 05 52 lierde@bewegenopverwijzing.be
brakel@bewegenopverwijzing.be
zwalm@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Nieuwstraat 21, 9570 Lierde
Jagersstraat 64, 9660 Brakel
Zuidlaan 36, 9630 Zwalm
Coach bekijken
Veerle Vandendriessche 0479 76 85 58 deinze.veerle@bewegenopverwijzing.be
deinze.veerle@bewegenopverwijzing.be
deinze.veerle@bewegenopverwijzing.be
gavere@bewegenopverwijzing.be
depinte.veerle@bewegenopverwijzing.be
nazareth@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Gentpoortstraat 41, 9800 Deinze
Centrumstraat 5, 9870 Zulte
Cyriel Buyssestraat 15, 9051 Nevele
Markt 1, 9890 Gavere
Pintestraat 69, 9840 De Pinte
Zwanestraat 30, 9810 Nazareth
Coach bekijken
Hilde Buyck 0476 91 61 60 zottegem@bewegenopverwijzing.be Leeuwerikstraat 14 (A), 9620 Zottegem Coach bekijken
Wouter Verstockt 0478 64 06 68 deinze.wouter@bewegenopverwijzing.be
deinze.wouter@bewegenopverwijzing.be
deinze.wouter@bewegenopverwijzing.be
deinze.wouter@bewegenopverwijzing.be
depinte.wouter@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Gentpoortstraat 41, 9800 Deinze
Vennelaan 23, 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem
Centrumstraat 5, 9870 Zulte
Cyriel Buyssestraat 15, 9051 Nevele
Pintestraat 69, 9840 De Pinte
Coach bekijken
Annemarie Van den Abeele 0498 58 63 29 oosterzele@bewegenopverwijzing.be
maldegem@bewegenopverwijzing.be
aalter@bewegenopverwijzing.be
aalter@bewegenopverwijzing.be
aalter@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Sportstraat 5, 9860 Oosterzele
Bloemestraat 36D (sporthal MEOS), 9990 Maldegem
Residentie Academie -Stationsplein 27, 9880 Aalter
Maldegemseweg 3 (OCMW Knesselare), 9910 Knesselare
Moestuinstraat 22 (LDC De Piramide), 9960 Assenede
Coach bekijken
Griet Decock 0492 34 06 69 wielsbeke@bewegenopverwijzing.be Hernieuwenstraat 15, 8710 Wielsbeke Coach bekijken
Tom Vlerick 0479 81 61 17 melle@bewegenopverwijzing.be
melle@bewegenopverwijzing.be
merelbeke@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Kouterslag 1, 9090 Melle
Vossenstraat 107, 9090 Melle
Hundelgemsesteenweg 353, 9820 Merelbeke
Coach bekijken
Liesbeth Simoens 0478 68 05 60 herzele@bewegenopverwijzing.be
sintlievenshoutem@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Kloosterstraat 42, 9550 Herzele
Fabrieksstraat 19, 9520 Sint-Lievens-Houtem
Coach bekijken
Sarah Walcarius 0491 36 99 07 kuurne@bewegenopverwijzing.be
kuurne@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Ter Groenen Boomgaard 23, 8520 Kuurne
Stasegemsesteenweg 21, 8530 Harelbeke
Coach bekijken
Sander Van den Hende +32 478 59 04 08 gent.sander@bewegenopverwijzing.be
gent.sander@bewegenopverwijzing.be
gent.sander@bewegenopverwijzing.be
gent.sander@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Ebergiste de Deynestraat 2c, 9000 Gent
Driepikkelstraat 30, 9030 Gent
Jozef Guislainstraat 43a, 9000 Gent
Maïsstraat 380, 9000 Gent
Coach bekijken
Bart Van Den Berghe 0486 73 60 09 geraardsbergen@bewegenopverwijzing.be Weverijstraat 20, 9500 Geraardsbergen Coach bekijken
Dempsey Demeyer 0488 58 13 56 gent.dempsey@bewegenopverwijzing.be
gent.dempsey@bewegenopverwijzing.be
gent.dempsey@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Jozef II-straat 104-106, 9000 Gent
Jubileumlaan 219, 9000 Gent
Rerum-Novarumplein 180, 9000 Gent
Coach bekijken
Phillippe Mattelaer 056 22 66 13 kortrijk.philippe@bewegenopverwijzing.be Langemeersstraat 6, 8500 Kortrijk Coach bekijken
Gijs van Bellen 0487 61 16 72 gent.gijs@bewegenopverwijzing.be
gent.gijs@bewegenopverwijzing.be
gent.gijs@bewegenopverwijzing.be
gent.gijs@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Doornzelestraat 15, 9000 Gent
Tarbotstraat 61 (A), 9000 Gent
Godshuishammeke 20, 9000 Gent
Hundelgemsesteenweg 125, 9050 Gent
Coach bekijken
Antony Teelen 0032 478 39 94 56 menen.antony@bewegenopverwijzing.be Aug. Debunnestraat 41, 8930 Menen Coach bekijken
Sarah Vandaele 0470 85 46 08 menen.sarah@bewegenopverwijzing.be
menen.sarah@bewegenopverwijzing.be
menen.sarah@bewegenopverwijzing.be
ledegem@bewegenopverwijzing.be
menen.sarah@bewegenopverwijzing.be
moorslede@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Plaats 1, 8930 Menen
Gulleheemlaan 20, 8560 Wevelgem
Sint-Maartensplein 12, 8560 Wevelgem
Rollegemstraat 132, 8880 Ledegem
President Kennedypark 2, 8500 Kortrijk
Marktplaats 18, 8890 Moorslede
Coach bekijken