Naam Telefoon E-mailadres(sen) Locatie(s)  
Kim Abrams 0478 73 53 72 opglabbeek@bewegenopverwijzing.be
zutendaal@bewegenopverwijzing.be
as@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Kapelstraat 1, 3660 Opglabbeek
Oosterzonneplein 1-9, 3690 Zutendaal
Schuttenbergstraat 2, 3665 As
Coach bekijken
Hannah Aerden 0468 13 08 88 of 016 85 34 10 leuven.hannah@bewegenopverwijzing.be
leuven.hannah@bewegenopverwijzing.be
leuven.hannah@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Eénmeilaan 2, 3010 Leuven
Rijdende Artillerielaan 6, 3000 Leuven
Diestsesteenweg 200, 3010 Leuven
Coach bekijken
Noortje Aernouts 0494 43 70 30 zoersel@bewegenopverwijzing.be
zoersel@bewegenopverwijzing.be
zoersel@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Bethaniënlei 167, 2980 Zoersel
Dorp 54, 2980 Zoersel
Halle-Dorp 67, 2980 Zoersel
Coach bekijken
Ellen Baeyens 0472 54 03 42 turnhout@bewegenopverwijzing.be
turnhout@bewegenopverwijzing.be
turnhout@bewegenopverwijzing.be
turnhout@bewegenopverwijzing.be
turnhout@bewegenopverwijzing.be
turnhout@bewegenopverwijzing.be
turnhout@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Straatakkers 1, 2381 Ravels
Rerum Novarumlaan 31, 2340 Beerse
Campus Blairon 800, 2300 Turnhout
Pastoor de Katerstraat 5, 2387 Baarle-Hertog
Vrijheid 29, 2370 Arendonk
Hofeinde 9, 2330 Merksplas
Markt 1, 2470 Retie
Coach bekijken
Joyce Blondé 0468 58 68 71 temse@bewegenopverwijzing.be
kruibeke@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Oeverstraat 15, 9140 Temse
Kruibekestraat 58, 9150 Kruibeke
Coach bekijken
Pietjan Brys 0478 79 71 55 Ronse.Pietjan@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Ronse.Pietjan@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Ronse.Pietjan@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Ronse.Pietjan@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Ronse.Pietjan@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Ronse.Pietjan@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Spinstersstraat 36, 9600 Ronse
Grote Markt 12, 9600 Ronse
Bredestraat 256, 9600 Ronse
Leuzesesteenweg 241, 9600 Ronse
Kwaremontplein 23, 9690 Kluisbergen
Poletsestraat 59, 9690 Kluisbergen
Coach bekijken
Kristof Budts 0476 86 16 81 kristof.budts@mechelen.be Reuzenstraat 1, 2800 Mechelen Coach bekijken
Hilde Buyck 0476 91 61 60 zottegem@bewegenopverwijzing.be Leeuwerikstraat 14 (A), 9620 Zottegem Coach bekijken
Liesbeth Buytaert 0486 48 96 82 zrm.liesbeth@bewegenopverwijzing.be
zrm.liesbeth@bewegenopverwijzing.be
zrm.liesbeth@bewegenopverwijzing.be
zrm.liesbeth@bewegenopverwijzing.be
zrm.liesbeth@bewegenopverwijzing.be
zrm.liesbeth@bewegenopverwijzing.be
Liersesteenweg 25, 2547 Lint
P. van Ostaijenlaan 6, 2540 Hove
Meerminne 6, 2640 Mortsel
Terelststraat 2, 2650 Edegem
Antwerpsesteenweg 62, 2550 Kontich
Dr. Theo Tutsstraat 20, 2530 Boechout
Coach bekijken
Margot Callewaert 0494 19 84 23 gent.margot@bewegenopverwijzing.be Driepikkelstraat 30, 9030 Gent Coach bekijken
Cindy Cartenstadt 0476 89 59 72 borgloon@bewegenopverwijzing.be Graethempoort 3A, 3840 Borgloon Coach bekijken
Stephanie Cattelain 0473 54 03 41 aalst.stephanie@bewegenopverwijzing.be Sinte Annalaan 41 (3), 9300 Aalst Coach bekijken